State of My Mind – In Most Days

These are my state of my mind to be potrayed by my very own cat.

IMG_20151222_194438 copy

Sometimes I like to be with my favorite kind of people and just hang out. That is when I want to socialize mode or simply I just want to be with my favorite stuff toy.

IMG_20151222_195047 copy

Other times I am like this cuddle in bed, being warm and hugging a pillow or in this case a large stuff toys. Especially if the weather are cold and rainy there’s nothing I like better than just to wrap myself in my blanket.

IMG_20151222_195256 copy

Often times my state of mind is like these, that all I need is a good movie, a cup of cofee and yea, a messy desk to complete my day.

That is my respone for this week photo challenge State of Mind

Author: yenzzakura

I am a constant day dreamer with endless possibilities. I am a book reader living my days in the pages of the books. I am an artist seeing the beauty of the world in a different perspectives. I am a writer putting my thoughts in ink and paper. I am a storyteller imagination is my greatest asset.

1 thought on “State of My Mind – In Most Days”

Leave a Reply

