Frogs & Water

It was raining for the whole week in our part of town. When I came to our back yard I found this little guy stuck in a water container we use to collect water.

IMG_20160129_100518

I kinda know how the frog felt being in stuck in there wanting to go out. That’s just like me stuck somewhere and wanting to go out and explore but it also save my life someway.

I took my camera and shoots this photo before releasing this little guy.

 

Author: yenzzakura

I am a constant day dreamer with endless possibilities. I am a book reader living my days in the pages of the books. I am an artist seeing the beauty of the world in a different perspectives. I am a writer putting my thoughts in ink and paper. I am a storyteller imagination is my greatest asset.

Leave a Reply

